Our Staff

Jeff Johnson - President

jjohnson@elliottins.com

Jeff Johnson, Owner/President of Elliott & Associates Insurance, began his career in insurance in 1985. He joined Elliott & Associates in 1992 and purchased the Agency in August 2009. He is a graduate from the University of North Alabama with a B.S. degree in Marketing.

Holly Brown - Agency Manager

hbrown@elliottins.com

Agency Manager Holly Brown joined Elliott & Associates Insurance in October 2007, she obtained her property and casualty license in March 2009. Holly holds a B.S. degree from the University of North Alabama in Business Management.

Kristy Whitehead - Account Manager-Commercial

kwhitehead@elliottins.com

Kristy Whitehead began her insurance career with Elliott & Associates Insurance Agency in December of 1993, and obtained her insurance agent’s license in September 1994.  In 2003, she obtained her Certified Insurance Service Representative designation and has maintained the designation through continuing education. She holds an Associates of Applied Science degree in Business Administration from Columbia State Community College. 

Chase Brewer - Producer

chase.brewer@elliottins.com

Chase Brewer joined Elliott & Associates Insurance in July of 2001, and obtained his Property & Casualty license in August 2001. He also completed the Pacesetter Producer Action Council in September 2001. Chase was named Pacesetter Producer of the Year in 2002. He holds a degree in Business Administration from the University of Mississippi.

Gerald Hull - Producer

jhull@elliottins.com

Jerry Hull has been in the insurance business for 40 years and received his Property/Casualty, Life & Health Insurance license in March, 1972. In March 2006 he became an agent/producer for Elliott & Associates Insurance Agency in Tuscumbia, Alabama.

Kelly Parkes - Producer/Account Manager

kparkes@elliottins.com

Kelly Parkes has 14 years’ experience in the insurance industry. He obtained his Property & Casualty license in 2001 and his life and health license in 2006. He also holds the designation of Certified Insurance Service Representative. He previously worked for Elliott & Associates in 2006 to 2008, returning in 2015.

Donna Weathers - Account Manager

dweathers@elliottins.com

Donna Weathers began her insurance career in 1985 and received her property and casualty insurance license in April of 1987 and her life and health license in 2001.  She joined the sales staff of Elliott & Associates in July of 1993.Donna is now the personal lines manager of the agency. She also produces small commercial accounts and services our life and health business.

Mary Randolph - Account Manager-Commercial

mrandolph@elliottins.com

Mary Randolph has spent the last  29 of  her 43 years in the insurance industry with Elliott & Associates Insurance Agency.   After working 15 years for Allstate Insurance in Southern California, she moved to Lawrenceburg. For the past 20 years, Mary has worked as Jeff Johnson’s assistant and concentrated her efforts in commercial insurance. 

Lena Kilburn - Account Manager-Commercial

lkilburn@elliottins.com

Lena Kilburn joined Elliott & Associates Insurance in 2012, before beginning her insurance career she worked in the Banking industry.

Missy Harris - Account Manager

mharris@elliottins.com

Missy Harris is a graduate of Sheffield High School and The University of North Alabama. She has been in the insurance business for the last 10 years and began working for Elliott Insurance in September of 2015.

Debbie Ezell - Producer

dezell@elliottins.com

Debbie Ezell is a graduate of Loretto High School and the University of North Alabama. After graduation Debbie pursued a career in the banking industry, where she served as a Branch Manager/VP until 1993. At that time she acquired her insurance license and opened Loretto Insurance Services, an independent insurance agency located in Loretto TN now a part of Elliott Insurance. Personal customer care for her customers has always been Debbie’s priority. Debbie is licensed in Health, Property, Casualty and Life in three states.

Cassie Johns - Customer Service Representative

cjohns@elliottins.com

Cassie joined Elliott Insurance in June 2016, before beginning her insurance career she worked 7 years in banking industry.

Kari Harville - Account Manager

kharville@elliottins.com

Kari is a graduate of the University of North Alabama. She obtained her Property & Casualty licenses in 2012. She joined Elliott in June of 2016. She has over 12 years of experience in the insurance industry.

Keeli Schuyler - Account Manager

kschuyler@elliottins.com

Keeli is a graduate of Loretto High School and Brigham Young University. She joined Elliott Insurance in February 2017. Before beginning her career in insurance, Keeli worked as a social media marketing manager.